Student Exchange Commission

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hale BERBER (France, Germany, Austria)

Prelector Dr. Aysu AYDINOĞLU (Poland, Czech Republic, Spain)

Res.Asst.Dr. Rıdvan GECÜ (Portugal, Italy) (Mevlana, Farabi)


In the file below, you can find the countries with which our department has agreements and their conditions. in addition to answers to frequently asked questions about the Erasmus program.

ERAMUS Bilgi Dökümanı (.docx)


For more information;